a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 71 – See Ya Next Fall

The Dead Have Issues - pg 71

Why hello there, long time no see! Hope I didn’t worry you!  I know, I know… it was another long break. I won’t make any excuses, but in my defense, I’ve had a lot on my plate lately. What’s that? You don’t care? You just want comics? Well I hope this page makes up for my absence! It was pretty fun to draw, so enjoy! With that said, it appears Todd has finally ran into karma… and things don’t seem to be going very well. Plus, what’s up with that cat?!? Tune in next week to see what happens next! Yes, next week, not next month!

This week’s soundtrack comes from Nemix! The track is called “Under Enemy Control” and it’s off The Planet. I’m pretty new to Nemix, but I really like what I’ve heard so far. I always love when music is able to combine a dark and eerie tone, but still make it upbeat! I checked out a few more songs on The Planet and it’s great stuff. If you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Nemix! That’s it for now, thanks for reading and I’ll see you back here next week! Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

