a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 55 – Simon Says

The Dead Have Issues - pg 55Well I’m sure Todd will only use this power for good… yup. I’ll let your imagination run wild with what’s to come, but let’s just say Todd and Necromancy probably aren’t a good combination. I’m keeping it short this week, but tune in next week as there’s a lot more undead action to come!

Our music pick this time comes from Irving Force. The track is called “Meat Grinder City” and it’s off the Undercover EP. I believe Irving Force is pretty new, this just came out in January. It’s my first time hearing him and I’ve got to say, color me impressed! I love the dark and action paced theme of the music. If you like what you hear, be sure to check out this EP. That’s it for now, thanks for reading and I’ll see you back here next week – Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

