a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 54 – Casualties

The Dead Have Issues - pg 54

As promised, things are getting crazy in our story and they’re only going to get crazier – like bananas! I wasn’t sure how this page would turn out when I wrote it, though I knew it would be a doozy. After I penciled it I was still unsure, but in the end, I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. Now, if you’ve been keeping track, all of Todd’s goons are now … um… indisposed. Speaking of Todd – I wonder where he is during all of this? Tune in next week to find out!

This week’s music pick comes from Dan Terminus – the track is called “Fathom Wanderers” and it’s off the album The Darkest Benthic Division. I love this track, the way it fades in and then kicks it up a notch with an unsettling upbeat jam! It really melds well with this page. If you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Dan Terminus. That’s it for now, I’ll see you back here next week! Thanks for reading – Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

