a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 43 – Clobberin’ Time!

The Dead Have Issues - pg 43

It’s Clobberin’ Time indeed! After a lot of running, hiding and panicking – the boys have finally decided to fight back. This was a really fun page to draw and I’m looking forward to more of this. Yes, you heard right, there is more to come! More action, more gore and more glowing green blood! I know it probably feels like it took awhile to get here, but if it were in print, it wouldn’t feel so long. The end goal with this Web Comic is to eventually have some sort of print version and full digital version. That’s a way off still, but it will happen!

This week’s Music Pick comes from Gost! The track is called “Cursed” and it’s off of the album Skull. I had hard time picking a song this week, but I kept coming back to this song. Something about it just works for me and really got me movin’ – it also works great with this page. I really love the Christine sound bite too. In fact, I think I shall dub the lawnmower Christine! If you like what you hear, check out more from Gost! That’s it for now, be sure to check back next week. Thanks for reading – Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

