a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 35 – I See Dead People

The Dead Have Issues - pg 35

Wow, I can’t believe we’re on pg 35 already. After awhile I stop noticing how many pages in I am, until I see the number or the stack of finished pages. I’m actually getting a little nervous, as there are some ambitious pages coming up – which means lot of drawing. It’ll be fun though and I can’t wait to start in. My buffer pages are also running a little low – that didn’t last long. Anyway, I had fun writing the banter between the Groundskeeper and the Boys and I hope you are enjoying it. Most of the time I imagine it’s just me laughing at my own jokes!

This week’s music pick is from Amazing Police. This is the title track off of Moroder-Einstein Theorem. I found Amazing Police through a suggestion from Highway Superstar on Twitter. This is some pretty cool stuff, I actually had a hard time picking a track (they’re all pretty awesome). The thing that really grabbed me, and maybe you can’t hear it on this track, is that AP has a bit of a Prog Rock sound mixed in – which I really dig! There’s one track that almost has a ‘Goblin‘ vibe to it. Definitely worth checking out! So if you like what you hear, head over and pick it up! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you here next week – Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

