a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 32 – Junk

The Dead Have Issues - Page 32

It was another close finish for me this week, and of course I had to pick the weirdest contraption to draw. But when I wrote this scene, I imagined something very retro and out of date. My friend’s dad had a mower similar to this when I was a teenager. We use to take it out and rip up the yard. I wonder why we never got hired to mow yards? Needless to say, I think there’s a reason they don’t make ’em like this anymore. On another note, I’ve got something really cool I’m going to be posting over the next 2 weeks! It’s going to allow me to get caught up as well. I’ll leave it at that and see you here next week!

This week’s music pick is from Laser Destroyer Team! Pretty cool name, right? The track is called ‘Forest Runners’ off of their Always Sometimes Monsters LP. It’s a short/fun little track that fits well with this scene. They’ve got some pretty fun stuff, so if you like what you hear, be sure to check ’em out! That’s it for now, I’ll see you here next week. Thanks for reading – Cheers!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Page 33 – The Groundskeeper | the dead have issues

  2. looks like the toro I used to use when I worked for a lawn service.

    July 15, 2014 at 11:53 am

Leave a Reply

