a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 28 – The Beer!

The Dead Have Issues - Page 28

Well, you’ve got to have priorities – am I right?! Undead ghouls aren’t going to keep Eddie from cracking a cold one! I’m sure Philthy is annoyed, but also relieved that they’ll have a couple of beers to chug while they escape the dead. Good thing zombies don’t run, eh? This was a fun little page to draw, even though I hit a couple of road bumps. But with every new page, I feel like I’m moving a little closer to where I want to be with style. Baby steps I guess.

Music pick this week is from Sung and the track is called Thunder Love! This is a really cool track, the beginning build up (violin sound?) reminds me of The Dark Knight – it’s a really nice touch to the track. If you like what you hear, head on over and give Sung some support. That’s it for now. We’ll see you here next week! As a friendly reminder, if you know anyone who might like The Dead Have Issues, I hope you tell them about the comic! The more the merrier! Until next time, thanks for reading – Cheers!

 

2 responses

  1. one must have priorities after all hahaha

    June 4, 2014 at 3:25 pm

Leave a Reply

