a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 27 – The Dastardly Dead

The Dead Have Issues - Page 27

Issue 2 is a go with The Dastardly Dead! What terrors lay ahead for the boys? I mean things seem to be getting worse by the minute for these two. As if one ghoul wasn’t enough, now we have multiple ghouls and on top of that, the first one turns out to be a jerk! Anyway, I hope you’re as excited for this issue as I am. I’m trying some new things out with drawing/inking. Hopefully I’ll have a new computer or a wacom by the end of the summer. The way I’m doing things now is archaic! But I think I’ll always do traditional inking. Blah Blah Blah, on to music!

This week’s music pick is by Dynatron! The track is called “Pulse Power” and it’s off of the album Escape Velocity. This is a really cool album all together, very Sci Fi and spacey. It was actually hard to choose a track to share – they’re all so good! As always, if you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Dynatron! That’s it for now. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you back here next week – Cheers!

 

2 responses

  1. The graphics are amazing!

    May 28, 2014 at 9:30 am

    • Thanks so much! 🙂

      May 28, 2014 at 9:53 am

Leave a Reply

