a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 26 – Issue Two

The Dead Have Issues - Issue 2 Cover

We’re back and we’re finally kicking off Issue #2! It was nice to have a little break, unfortunately I didn’t get any buffer pages done… I had a few other projects that I had to attend to. But oh well, I’m excited to get back to drawing The Dead Have Issues. There is going to be a lot of fun and cool stuff in this Issue. The last time we saw the boys, they were in some trouble. How will they escape? Will they escape? Or are they gourmet ghoul food!? Tune in next week to find out!

This week’s music pick is again from Calabrese! The track is called “Violet Hellfire” off of their III- They Call Us Death album. I felt it was a suitable choice since we kicked off Issue #1 with a Calabrese song – why not Issue #2? I really like this song and I’ve become a big fan over the last year. I hope to catch them live one of these days (hint, hint, Calabrese – come to the Midwest!) As always, if you like what you hear, check out more from these ghoulish rockers! You won’t be disappointed! That’s it for now, I’ll see you here next week and thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

