a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 25 – Run!

The Dead Have Issues - Page 25

THE DEAD HAVE ISSUES will return on MAY 21, 2014!!

Phew! This is it, the end of chapter 1, or issue 1. I can’t believe I made it! I really hope you’ve all been enjoying the story. With that said, I’m going to take a small intermission to get caught up.  My plan is to return on May 21st. I know it seems like a long time, but these pages take a lot of work, especially the coloring. A lot of television shows take mid season breaks, so just look at that way. But rest assured, The Dead Have Issues will be back in full force! I’ve got a lot of big things planned and I’m hoping this break will allow me the time to get everything prepared. In the mean time, you can still keep up with me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I can’t wait for Issue 2, I promise it will be worth the wait!

This week’s music pick comes from Mega Drive! The track is called ‘Crimewave’ and it’s off of the album Hardwired. This is a really cool track and reflects a feeling of urgency that accompanies this page perfectly! As always, if you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Mega Drive! That’s it for now, be sure to check back on May 21st to see what’s in store for Eddie and Philthy! And thank you so much for you support!

Leave a Reply

