a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 22 – It’s Clobberin’ Time!

The Dead Have Issues - Page 22

Once again, I really had to hustle to get this page done! As summer nears, there seems to be more and more going on, but no excuses! It would have been cool to add some more detail to this page, but I’m happy with how it turned out. As promised, the action has started – the next few pages are going to be a lot of fun! There’s only a few pages left of Issue 1, then I’ll need to start prepping for Issue 2, which I’m really excited to get going on, but you’ll have to be patient. It’s going to be really fun though. With that said, I was thinking of making each Issue available for download as they finish, maybe through Comixology or something? Not sure yet, I’ve got to give it some more thought. Yadda yadda yadda, on to music!

This week’s pick is from Ex-Machina. The track is called ‘Night of the Rottweiler IV’. I believe this is a made up movie, as far as I can tell. Anyway, I think it’s pretty cool track; eerie, but upbeat at the same time. If you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Ex-Machina! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you here next week! Cheers!

 

2 responses

  1. edenfre

    Cant wait for the next one! I am loving it so far 😀

    April 9, 2014 at 9:53 am

    • thanks man! 🙂

      April 9, 2014 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

