a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 20 – The Break In

The Dead Have Issues - Page 20

Wow! Here we are at Page 20! This is pretty exciting for me and I’ve been ancy to get to this page, not to mention the upcoming pages. So, the boys have made it in to the Cemetery and it looks like they may have bit off more than they can chew! I wonder who this mysterious figure could be? Hmm… I wonder…. Be sure to tell your friends, mark your calendars, and be here for next week’s post – it’s gonna be a good’n!

This week’s music pick comes from Perturbator. The song is the title track off of the album I Am The Night. I’ve been listening to Perturbator for a while now and I really like his stuff. This track also feels perfect for this page! On a side note, Perturbator also has a new album coming out on Blood Music, which I’m stoked to hear! As always, if you like what you hear, be sure to check out more of his music, especially if your into 80s ‘horror’ themed stuff. That’s all for now folks, thanks for reading and I’ll see you here next week!

 

6 responses

  1. All the buildup has been worth it! Great scene! Love the music by the way. It’s hard to believe it’s not from an 80’s horror movie.

    March 27, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    • Thanks Dave!! I appreciate that! There’s a ton of really cool 80s ‘retrowave’ out there – I’m all about it!

      March 27, 2014 at 2:04 pm

  2. nice! I like the different perspectives you are able to draw; I can pretty much draw flat people looking to the right, ha ha!

    March 26, 2014 at 12:44 pm

    • haha, hey thank you and thanks for checking out the comic!

      March 26, 2014 at 12:55 pm

  3. Francisco Gruel

    Nice job on the eerie meteor fog!

    March 26, 2014 at 10:09 am

    • thank you!! 🙂

      March 26, 2014 at 10:20 am

Leave a Reply

