a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 18 – Meet Susan

The Dead Have Issues - Page 18

I really had to scramble to get this page done, it was a doozy! But hey, the boys are finally at the Cemetery! I’m pretty excited to bring the story back to the graveyard, we haven’t revisited it since our story started. Let’s just say things are about to get crazy! On a side note, you might notice the ever changing progression (evolution?) of Eddie. I decided to play with his look a bit more on this page. I like the way he turned out, but as we keep moving forward, his design should become more consistent. That said, this comic has always been a way for me to explore different ideas and establish my own style.

This week’s music pick is from Arc Neon. The track is called “Prey For Your Life,” it’s off of the album VHS Collection. Arc Neon has some really cool music, so I highly recommend checking more out – really fun stuff! The title of this track is so fitting for this page, plus it’s a good lead in to the boys approaching the Cemetery gates … spoooooky! Anyway, like I said, if you like what you hear be sure to checkout more from Arc Neon! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you here next week!

 

Leave a Reply

