a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 14 – Back Off!

The Dead Have Issues Comic - Page 14

First off, sorry for the late post today! There’s so much going on that I totally spaced it was Wednesday and forgot my files. I had to prep the page quick and make some adjustments. I was going to do some more adjusting, but then realized I needed to get this up, so here it is! This was a pretty fun page to draw and I hope you like it. As you can see, our furry friend is having some mood swings. I wonder what could be causing that? Hmm…

This week’s music pick is from Shirobon and the track is called ‘Perfect Machine’ off of Distant Reality. I think it’s a really cool track and subtly emphasizes that things aren’t quite right, while also keeping a somewhat playful tone. As always, if you like what you hear, be sure to check out more from Shirobon! By the way, if you’re ever wondering why a page is late, be sure to keep up with me on Facebook and Twitter! Thanks for reading, cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

