a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 12 – At the Car Wash

The Dead Have Issues - Page 12

I’m excited to finally get to this page. This is where our two main characters finally come together, and that means things will start to pick up more as we go. I’ve also started experimenting with my drawing a little on some of the pages to come. I’m starting to feel more comfortable with the characters, but I think the deeper I get into the story, the more my style will start to evolve – at least that’s what I’m hoping. Anyway, there is some fun stuff in the week to come, so stay tuned!

This week’s music pick is from Vector Hold and the track is called ‘Radioactive Dreams’ off of Mechanized. This track totally reminds of something off of Revenge of the Nerds or something, it’s so quirky and fun – perfect for this page! As always, if you like what you hear, be sure to head over to Vector Hold’s Bandcamp to check out the album; it’s good stuff! That’s it for now, thanks for reading and we’ll see you here next week – Cheers!

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Weekly roundup of YA, children’s lit, and other book-related links – Cite Something!

Leave a Reply

