a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 10 – Making Friends

The Dead Have Issues - Page 10

I’m sure everyone is wondering what happened to our hero last week, but then we cut to a new scene! Come on! Don’t worry, we’ll get back to that soon enough. This week we get a little introduction to another major character, Phil. As you can see, he’s pretty good at making friends …

This week’s music pick is from a group I stumbled upon called Dream Affair. This track is called Syndrome and holy crap, I love this band! They sound very influenced by the Cure and Joy Division, two of my favorite bands! I think I hear a little TSOL as well. Anyway, I’m hooked on these guys. This is totally what I imagined Phil would be listening to on his boom box. I highly recommend checking out more from Dream Affair, so head over to their Bandcamp or Facebook and show them some support. Until next time, thanks for reading! Cheers!

 

 

Leave a Reply

