a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 8 – Spotted

The Dead Have Issues - Page 8

Things don’t look good for our window shopper, but maybe they just want to give him a present, eh? A water balloon present, that seems like a nice … alright, alright – it’s probably gonna suck for him. You’ll have to wait until JANUARY 8th, 2014 to find out what happens next! That’s right folks, I’m taking a little break. With the holidays upon us, things are just going to be to crazy to post new pages. This will also (hopefully) allow me some time to fill in my buffer pages, I need to draw faster!

This week’s music pick is by an artist named Betamaxx. I came across him recently and really dug what I heard. I’ve selected the track Overdrive. It has a daunting feel while still retaining an upbeat/energetic sound, perfect for this page! Be sure to check out more from Betamaxx, he has some really killer stuff! Alright, thanks for reading and I’ll see you back here on January 8th! Happy Holidays to you all, cheers!

 

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Page 52 – Necro-Maniacs | the dead have issues

Leave a Reply

