a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 4 – Escape

The Dead Have Issues

Our four legged friend has really gotten himself into a situation – hasn’t he? I’m sure nothing bad can come of this … A curious cat, a coffin and a mysterious meteor, nah, nothing I can think of! Anyway, these first few pages were really fun to draw and I can’t wait to show you what’s next. I think next week’s page might be my favorite! It should be enough to keep you full over the Thanksgiving weekend.

This week’s music pick is a track from Rain Sword called Slick. It took me awhile to find a song that worked with the page this week, but as soon as I heard Rain Sword, I was hooked. It was just a matter of picking the right track from that point. And let’s face it, the Cat is pretty ‘slick’ so far – he seems to keep making things worse! Did you ever think this Comic Book would start out with a Cat? I promise, there’s more than a Cat in this Comic, so tune in next week for a big surprise! And don’t forget to check out more from Rain Sword. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you back here next week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

