a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Page 1 – It Begins!

The Dead Have Issues Web Comic

Holy crap!!! Today is the day! After all this time, the comic finally starts! It’s been a long road and there’s still a lot of ground to cover, but I’m excited to present The Dead Have Issues web comic! This is the cover and next week I will post an interior page. I’m also working on a Characters/Cast section that will be updated as characters are introduced. The site is still evolving and I’m still learning, but I hope you enjoy it. I will continue to improve the site as I go, but you can still find all of my old artwork from past posts under Archives. Alright, I think that’s it for now, be sure to check back next Wednesday for Page 2!!

One more thing! I’m going to try and recommend a ‘song of the week’ to accompany the art. Kind of ‘set the mood’ if you will. This week is The Dead Don’t Rise by Calabrese! Check it out below!

One response

  1. Dad

    Hi Andy! Dad

    November 28, 2015 at 1:51 pm

Leave a Reply

