a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Online Store Now Open!

Lutz A.D. Shop

Hello everyone! No art this week, but I wanted to announce that i now have an online store open over at Zazzle. I only have my Evil Dead cabin art available at the moment, but I’m hoping to add more art and products as time allows. I’m new to Zazzle, but I decided to give it a try, as I’ve heard good things. I may be opening a small eCommerce site later this summer with more art – like screen prints, commissions, etc. This way I can also sign and number pieces. Anyway, zazzle is where I’m starting at now. So check it out, Evil Dead Art prints are only $20!

http://www.zazzle.com/lutzad

I’ll be back next week with some new art to share, thanks for reading – Cheers!

2 responses

  1. Love your stuff matey!

    August 21, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    • thank you! your work is very cool as well! cheers!

      August 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

Leave a Reply

