a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

zombie hammerhead

zombie-shark

Hey everyone! Another short post this week. I’m not going to lie, I almost forgot! I was up working on the comic last night and realized it was already Wednesday. Anyway, enough excuses, right? So last weekend was a good friend of mine’s bday. What do you get a good friend for his bday? Well a Zombie Hammerhead Shark of course! This is one of those instances where I wasn’t sure what would come out of the pen and I just let things happen. It was a fun little drawing to do. I apologize for the poor picture, I didn’t have time to scan it, so i just grabbed a quick photo of it. It’s much more vibrant in person.

On a side note, I’ve been getting a few requests for art again. So I’m trying to figure out how to get some pieces produced, while still keeping things affordable on both side. I’m looking into opening an online shop and what items to produce and how. This is all new to me as I never thought that people would want to buy my stuff, haha. I’m trying to set some milestones for this summer so that this comic finally launches and I have some way for interested parties to purchase work from me. I’ll be sure to keep you updated from week to week. Alright, thanks for reading – cheers!

Leave a Reply

