a Web Comic by Lutz A.D.

Doctor Who

Doctor Who

alrighty, sorry for the late post today, it’s been a busy morning! this is an experimental drawing. i wanted to explore some different techniques, not sure if i was successful, but that’s how we learn. i woke up the other day with the Doctor Who theme stuck in my head, then this idea came up. now, Tom Baker, aka, the Fourth Doctor has always been my favorite. i think that’s because i grew up watching him with my dad and i have fond memories of it. anyway, i had to get it out of my system. it might not be one of my favorite drawings, but it was nostalgic and fun – so, i hope you enjoy it! ok, i’m keepin’ it short this week, i’ve got to get back to work. see you here next Tuesday and thanks for reading! oh, go have a Jelly Baby and check me out on Facebook and Twitter, cheers!

 

 

2 responses

  1. goregirl

    I like it…I also have fond memories of watching Tom Baker as Dr. Who…that theme is kinda awesome.

    February 12, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    • thanks! after all these years, that intro theme still pops in my head at random times!

      February 12, 2013 at 1:36 pm

Leave a Reply

